College of Radiology Council 2014 - 2016

21 October 2014

Council: 2014-2016



Committees /Representations:
The CoR is represented on the following committees/bodies:
  • MMA Foundation Radiology Fund (MMARF)
  • National Specialist Register (NSR)
  • Radiological Advisory Committee (RAC)
  • Radiation Protection and Safety
  • Asian Oceanian Society of Radiology (AOSR)
  • Asean Association of Radiology (AAR)

Special Interest Groups (CoR SIGs) chairs:

Breast:                                                 Dr Shantini A Arasaratnam 

Cardiac:                                                 Dr Yusri Mohammed

Body Imaging:                                 Dr Umarani Ann Ranjini Sivarajan

Interventional Radiology:                 Dr Josephine Subramaniam

Molecular Imaging:                         Prof Dr Abdul Jalil Nordin

Musculoskeletal:                                 Dr Maizatuljamny Mahmood

Neuroradiology:                                 Prof Dr Norlisah Mohd Ramli

Paediatrics:                                         Dr Zaleha Abdul Manaf